The Communications Network Annual Conference

ComNet — The Communications Network annual conference. 

comnet18 host committee


these leaders...

...Are helping The Communications Network prepare for its best conference ever. 

  • Gail Fuller, The San Francisco Foundation 
  • Dr. Clarence B. Jones, MLK Center at Stanford University and The University of San Francisco 
  • Holly Potter, The Gordon and Betty Moore Foundation
  • Julia Friedman, The Conrad N. Hilton Foundation
  • Vidya Krishnamurthy, The William and Flora Hewlett Foundation 
  • Jason Hunke, The Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation
  • Brian Eule, Heising-Simons Foundation 
  • Danielle Dana, Science Friday
  • Matt James, The David and Lucile Packard Foundation 
  • Nico Rosenstone, The Evelyn and Walter Haas Jr. Fund 
  • Richard Tate, The California Wellness Foundation
  • David Rousseau, Kaiser Family Foundation 
  • Karen Kudelko, The David and Lucile Packard Foundation 
  • Eric Nee, Stanford Social Innovation Review 
  • Robert Nolan, Carnegie Corporation of New York 
  • Eric Brown, Brownbridge Strategies
  • Erin Hart, Spitfire Strategies
  • Joyce Sood, The James Irvine Foundation
  • Daphne Moore, Walton Family Foundation
  • Kirk Brown, Reach Strategies
  • Courtney Stewart, Missouri Foundation for Health
  • Eric Antebi, California Health Care Foundation
  • Sally Mudd, California Health Care Foundation
  • Megan Miller, Burning Man
  • Kerri Pinchuk, Emerson Collective
  • Nicole Paquette, Communities Foundation of Texas
  • Destin Layne Block, Kalliopeia Foundation

**Last updated on July 17, 2018**


community. learning. leadership.